Cash Awards

1. <u>Meenakshi Balan and Krishna Swamy Balan Cash Award</u> of Rs. 9,000/- for Over All Academic Excellence.

Ms. Jammi Sanjana

[100512735032]

2. Smt. Kakarala Chittamma mother of Prof. Kakarala Subba Rao Cash Award of Rs. 9,000/- to be given to one of the meritorious students of B.E. (E.C.E.) up to Second Year who secured position within 10 Ranks and whose parental income is least.

Ms. Dharavath Shirisha

[100514735042]

3. <u>Sonikar Scholarship Cash Award of Rs. 8,000/-</u> to be given to one of the meritorious students of B.E. (Mechanical Engg.) First Year who secured position with in 10 Ranks and whose parental income is least.

Mr. Kotapati Srikanth Babu

[100515736043]

4. OMEGA-78 (Osmania Mechanical Engg. Graduated Association-78) Cash Award of Rs. 8,000/- "Topper Award to OU Campus" to be given to highest scorer in B.E. Mechanical 1st year.

Ms. Muthyala Srija Reddy

[100515736042]

5. <u>Alumni 1978 Batch Electrical Engineering Cash Award of Rs. 8,000/-</u>: to be awarded "B.E. (E.E.E.) First Year Topper"

Ms. Polepeddy D P Srilekha

[100515734040]

6. <u>Alumni 1979-83 Batch Electrical Engineering Cash Award of Rs. 8,000/-</u>: to be awarded B.E. (E.E.E.) "Second & Third Overall Toppers"

1. Mr. Pabbathi Akshay

[100512734003]

2 Ms. Sai Harshinee Roopakula

[100512734036]

7. <u>Alumni 1979-83 Batch Electrical Engineering Cash Award of Rs. 8,000/-</u>: to be awarded "B.E. (E.E.E.) "First & Second Toppers in Third Year"

1. Ms. Durgam Swathi

[100513734055]

2. Ms. Gorti Naga Sai Lakshmi Aparna

[100513734028]

8. <u>Smt. Utpal Sharma mother of Prof. Dhanvantri Cash Award:</u> of Rs. 8,000/- to be awarded every year to the Best Project of the B.E. (E.E.E.).

1. Ms. Gondra Mounika

[100512734025]

Analysis and Study of Different

2. Ms. Salisam Soujanya

[100512734047]

MPPT Algorithms of Solar PV

3. Mr. Kummara Vishnu Chandra [100512734060]

Systems.

Date: 21-12-2016

- 9. Prof. N. Waikuntham Cash Award in memory of his parents Late. Sri. N. Nagaiah & Smt. N. Rajya Laxmi of Rs. 8,000/- to be given to the Highest scorer in the "Soil Mechanics" (a subject in III/IV II-Semester). If the students score same marks, and that one of them happens to be a Girl Student, the Girl Student be given the Award otherwise Award may be shared between the students.
 - Ms. Kandagatla Chinnu Reddy [100513732010]
- 10. <u>Sri Shanti Subramanyam Merit Award of Rs. 5,000/-</u> to be awarded every year to the "Best Third Year B.E. (ECE) Girl Student".
 - Ms. Moguluri Venkatasai Nagalakshmi [100513735050]
- 11. Prof. AVRS Sarma and Sri. A Suryanarayana Murthy Cash award of Rs. 5,000/- to be given to the student of B.E. (E.E.E.) who secures highest marks in all "Mathematics" Papers put together.
 - Mr. Pabbathi Akshay

[100512734003]

- **12.** Prof. Abid Ali Memorial Scholarship of Rs. 15,000/- each to be given to a meritorious student of 1st year M.E. (Mech. Engg.) of the following specializations.
 - i) Mr. Ashok Gundeti [100515745106]: (Production Engineering)
 - ii) Ms. Eerugu Geetha [100515745210]: (Automation & Robotics)
 - iii) Ms. Basavaraju Sridevi [100515745303]: (Turbo-machinery)

* * * * *

Date: 21-12-2016